| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Ham's Biography

Page history last edited by Cassie P 11 years, 9 months ago

 

Google Gadget error

 

 

 

Timeline interest of my life

                I was born near the end of the 1985, in Bangkok ,Thailand. When I was 5 years old my sister was born. Her name is Hi. That was also when I can’t too much cause I was young. Seven years later my mom gave a new son. His name is Hack. The next year I met my best friend in high school. She is very kind and cute girl. We have special trip every time that we can. For the next 8 years. I went to trip Switzerland with my family. It’s very nice weather and people. I saw snow at the first time too. One year later, I went to Singapore with my friends. This trip is a fieldtrip in my class. So it’s very exciting to have many friends to go aboard together, we have a nice relationship more and more. In the early 2008 I graduated my bachelor degree at Thammasat University in interior architecture. In this day I just finish one step of my life. From that time until this time I want to practice for my English language, So I’m studying in here SAL.

 

Comments (1)

Cassie P said

at 5:48 pm on Nov 5, 2008

Hi Ham~~ nice voki voice!!!

You don't have permission to comment on this page.